We’re so proud of our Truckee agents! Congratulations to Anna Grahn-Nilsson for winning the ‘Realtor of the Year’ award, and to Kane Schaller for the ‘Bud Jones Distinguished Service Award’. Bud Jones was one of the original board members and was president of the Tahoe Sierra Board of Realtors twice. The award is only given out occasionally, to honor ‘over and above’ service.

And to those from our Dickson Family who are serving on the upcoming Tahoe Sierra Board of Realtors:

Anna Grahn-Nilsson: Treasurer
Donna Gogain: Director
Maureen Warmerdam: Director
Ann Nguyen: Director
Ronda Shaw: Director